I’ve been meaning to start making a post once a day *or close to it.* with music I love..new, old, whatever.
It’ll usually be things that’ll pop up during the day either on my ipod, the radio, satellite radio, movies/tv, commercials, etc — and will either remind me how much I used to listen to the song when I was younger/or will be brand new and fabulous as well.

So , here’s that first post.  Hope you enjoy atleast one of them once in awhile! 😉

  • Just heard this one for the first time today.  Serious numnums right here.  I’m pretty sure I have made it my new theme song without even trying.<3
[the rest of the post/music is after the jump.]
  • A pretty slow romantic song. My fav part/SO beautiful: “Heaven is a place on earth with you.  Tell me all the things you wanna do.  I heard that you like the bad girls, honey, is that true?  It’s better than I ever even knew.”

  • Chances are, you’ve probably heard this song.  Heard it for the first time in years today.  “I thought I’d live forever, but now I’m not so sure – you try to tell me that I’m clever, but that won’t take me anyhow, or anywhere, with you.”  “You say, I only hear what I want to”
  • [No comment necessary.]
  • Fell head over heels for them when i was about 13/their music changed my life.  And I still love their songs, the honesty, in the lyrics.  ❤ “Because when she sings, I hear a sympony”